Home > iPod/iPhone Apps > Tweetie… Better then twitterfon?

Tweetie… Better then twitterfon?

This new twitter applicate that I’m goingto review right now is called twittie. This app was recommends to me by a friend and I thought why not. It costs about $2.99 in the app store. To me I say this is 20 times better then twitterfon because 1. It supports multiple accounts 2. Has three cool themes to choose from 3. It has an auto refresh feature 4. This one has a better in-app browser which is shown in the last picture shown below. This app is a well use of $2.99 and I highly recommend it. This is great for people that love to use twitter and use it as an everyday thing like me. I give it an over all 5/5 because it supposets themes and multiple accounts and oh yeah did I forget to mension? It has a land scape keyboard which twitterfon does not suppost. You can argue about which is better in re comments but all I gotta say is tweetie is awesome! Here are some screen shots I took from my iPod touch (I will make a tutorial on how to do it on this blog).

The first, third, and fhith photos are the themes you can choose from the first one is the dark theme. The third is the normal theme, and the fhith is the bubble theme (my favorite:))

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

