Home > 1 > Computer got FRIED!!!!!

Computer got FRIED!!!!!

Yep, my computer got fried on Monday monrning. 😦

So, the story is when I go to get breakfast. I got a bowl of ceral and put it on my computer desk. I hit the chair as I was walking by and the chair bumped the desk. The desk wobbled so much, the milk came out and spilled on my computer. It spilled into the vents where the hard drive was and the board for the connectors to read it got fried. Now my computer freezes everytime and makes a REALLY annoying clicking sound.

I did some looking around and i found the same model of hard drive that is used and costs only 35$ 😀

So im happy about that 🙂
So i should be able to do windows tutorials some time this summer. In the mean time, I will be doing tutorials for the iPod touch 🙂

As you can see in the last blog post, i jailbroke my iPod touch 2g OS 3.0 🙂

So stay tuned for them!

Follow me on twitter!
http://www.twitter.com/prankster163

Check out my website!
http://www.prankster163.tk

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

